Narcissism Exposed: part 2

One of the biggest keys to breaking free from the control of the narcissists in my life, was recognizing the role I was playing in their game.

What? A game? Yes, my life had become a crazy game with rules that always changed so I could never win.

Until… I stopped. Playing. The. Game.

What roles are you playing?

Victim?

Persecutor?

Rescuer?

Discovering that there was a game and that I was playing a role in it was painful, but it also empowered me to create a new set of rules. I hope you will take the time to click on the link below and read the next article that changed my life.

The drama triangle

No rules

 

 

Leave a Reply

